Personal tools
You are here: Home development PdDevel
Views

Edit history

Edit: -1 of 1
Time: 2009-02-16 05:16:18
Note: /pd/pd/dev/pddevel/FrontPage/edit

changed:
-
----

The Pd developer meetings take place in the IRC chat room #dataflow (irc://irc.freenode.net/dataflow)

== Standard Pd Meeting Time ==
([http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/personal.html?cities=770,155,64,131,179,233,136,318,53,107,166,176,241,248,196,240 Pd meeting clock])

{{{
8.00 Pacific Time
10.00 Central Time/Mexico City
11.00 Eastern Time/Peru Time
14.00 BRST/São Paulo
16.00 GMT/Zulu
17.00 Central European CET
18.00 EET/Istanbul/Cairo
19.00 MSK/Moscow
22.30 Indian Standard Time
24.00 CST/Taipei 
1.00 Tokyo/Perth
3.00 Sydney
}}}

== Meeting Notes ==

=== 2009-02-13 meeting agenda ===

 * everyone run pd-devel both from ./pd and wish pd.tk
 * get people up to speed on the code
 * code organization (namespaces, object style ,etc)
 * claiming chunks to work on

[[20090209MeetingLog]] or [http://puredata.info/dev/pddevel/dataflow-2009-02-13.log/view dataflow-2009-02-13.log]




Powered by IEM Powered by Plone Section 508 WCAG Valid XHTML Valid CSS Usable in any browser